Events

AEC Society annual rally and Bomber County Road Run

AEC Society annual rally and Bomber County Road Run

Date: Sat, May 26, 2018 to Sun, May 27, 2018

Venue: Newark showground, Nottinghamshire

Organised by the AEC Society for all heritage commercial vehicles.. Read more

34th Annual Quainton Bus Rally

34th Annual Quainton Bus Rally

Date: Mon, May 28, 2018

Venue: Buckinghamshire Railway Centre, Aylesbury

Routemaster gathering at Quainton Railway.. Read more

On the Buses

On the Buses

Date: Sun, June 24, 2018

Venue: Brooklands

Commemorating 60 years since the first production Routemasters.. Read more

Peterborough Bus Rally

Peterborough Bus Rally

Date: Sun, July 8, 2018

Venue: Sacrewell Farm

.. Read more

Essex Bus Rally

Essex Bus Rally

Date: Sun, July 22, 2018

Venue: Barleylands Farm Park, Billericay

Essex Bus Rally (formerly the Basildon Bus Rally).. Read more

Basingstoke Special Bus Running Day

Basingstoke Special Bus Running Day

Date: Sun, July 29, 2018

Venue: Milestones Museum, Basingstoke

.. Read more

Imberbus 2018

Imberbus 2018

Date: Sat, August 18, 2018

Venue: Near Warminster, Wiltshire

The date for this year’s Imberbus service is now available,.. Read more

Buses Festival

Buses Festival

Date: Sun, August 19, 2018

Venue: British Motor Museum Gaydon

Classic and modern Bus event.. Read more

Showbus 2018

Showbus 2018

Date: Sun, September 30, 2018

Venue: Donnington

Showbus is again taking place at Donnington.. Read more

FBHVC Drive-it-Day

Date: Sun, April 22, 2018

Venue: UK

FBHVC Drive-it-Day

 


For more information, click here.


 


Let's see how many Routemasters we can get to take part in 2018.


 


 


 


 

Share this event

 

Shop

Find out more about our shop

We sell a wide range of bus related products, from the acclaimed RML50 anniversary model, to spare parts and informative publications a must for all enthusiasts.

Find out more about our shop